Make your own free website on

Updated: Wednesday October 15, 2003



Marysville, PA

Match 1

Ryan Loot



The First Match starts off hot as Ryan Loot Takes on US Champ Cabbie for the belt. This was a hard fought match going back and forth until Cabbie finally gets the win. Then out of nowhere, American Jackass attacks Cabbie.

Match 2

CCW Cruiserweight Championship

American Jackass


Rico Suave Jr.

American Jackass is next to defend his CCW Lightweight title against Rico Suave Jr. This match took the best of both combatants until Jackass scores the win, with an assist from Ryan. This brings out Cabbie to help Rico. After the Match, Commissioner Trash announces that since the 4 wrestlers feel they must interfere in each others match, that they will all have to wrestle again, but this time in a 4 way dance.

Match 3

"Grudge" Match

Mark Mest



Mean Mark Mest gets his revenge on Asylum. Two weeks ago Asylum took the win from Mest, causing this Grudge Rematch.

Match 4

CCW Tag Team Championship

The Rebel Army
(Rockin Rebel & Greg Matthews)


(Mike Lawson & Tommy Northshore)

W/ Big Daddy & Lily

Rockin Rebel & Greg Matthews retain their Tag Team straps after taking on the new team of IHOP (Little Mikey Lawson and Big Tommy Northshore) accompanied to the Ring By Big Dick and Lilly.

Match 5

"CCW Commissioner" Match???

Mike Bechtel


JR Manitoba

What show would be complete is you didn't have the interruption form the Fab 4? JR Manitoba and company came out to complain how they felt they were being treated unfairly in CCW. Manitoba blamed the Commissioner for the matchmaking and went on to say how he could do a better job booking. Commissioner Bechtel Comes to ringside and brings along the Fab 4's opponents with him. Manitoba challenges Trash to a match, winner gets to be CCW Commissioner starting at the next show.

Trash accepts, gets in the ring and as the Ref is distracted by one of the Fab 4, J-Money tosses in a foreign object, which Manitoba throws to Trash, and then Manitoba laid on the mat so that when the ref turned around he assumed that Bechtel decked Manitoba with the object. Trash gets gets DQ 'd. Starting at the next show, JR Manitoba will be the new Commissioner.

Match 6



Rico Suave Jr.

Former Dawg Pound D-Licious takes on his former partner Lobo Loco. This goes on to a Double DQ as there was no way the Ref could control their emotional Match.

Match 7

"Fatal 4-Way" match

 Ryan Loot




Rico Suave Jr.


American Jackass

Rico VS Ryan VS Jackass VS Cabbie becomes a 4 way DQ as all the participants end up being counted out of the ring. Both Cabbie and American Jackass retain their titles.

Match 8

CCW Heavyweight Championship



Joey Wrath

CCW Heavyweight Champion, J-Money Retains his title against Joey Wrath. Joey showed that he can do more than just Brawl against the very talented J-Money.

J-Money took the best Wrath could give him and still comes out on top, but not without gaining a new respect for him.

Match 9

"3 Levels of Hell" match

"Fabulous Bodies"
( Rob Noxious & Damien Destruction)


"Maximum Havoc"
(Max Havok & Mikey Wrath)

w/ JR Manitoba

The "3 Levels of Hell" Match had to be one of the must brutal matches CCW has ever seen. Round one was a Dog Collar Match. The Fab Bodies scored the pin in this round. Maximum Wrath picks up round 2 in the Table Match. Finally the Fab Bodies finish off Maximum Wrath by putting Mikey Wrath in the Casket and chaining it closed and driving him off the premises. Will this be the end of Mikey's Career in CCW?


  Buy and Sell Your Disney Movies at
  Most Popular Toys and Video Games at
  Visit the coolest Hobby store
  Thousands of Toys at eToys
  Up to 80% off!



Your browser is not Java capable or Java has been disabled.
The official site for Fitness/Swimsuit Model Dina Marie Vannoni

This Horror Webring site owned by Chris Eisert
Previous Site | Previous 10 | Next 10 | Next Site
Random Site | List Sites | Join Webring

Haunting's SiteRing The Haunting's Spooky SiteRing

This site owned by
October Press
Previous Site List Sites Random Site Join Ring Next Site

Artwork 2003 - Chris Eisert
Web Page Design 2003 - James Eisert